gfstill.blogg.se

Gangsta rap made me do it meme
Gangsta rap made me do it meme











gangsta rap made me do it meme

Honestly, a 10 year old could write your average gangsta rap lyrics. Check out the great wordplay and metaphors, and compare that song to your average Ice Cube song (Ice Cube is just an example, I have nothing against him is specific.) Doesn't Ice Cube look retarded by comparison? Where is his lyricism?

#Gangsta rap made me do it meme crack#

What I don't get is why do people listen to rap that's the same fake bullshit about guns and crack when there are so many great rap artists out there that don't feel the need to prove their manhood by rapping about criminal stuff? Ever listened to a Lupe Fiasco track? Look up Lupe Fiasco's ''The Coolest'' on this website and read the comments discussing THE MEANING of the song (yes, that song actually has a meaning).

gangsta rap made me do it meme

Now I'm not saying Ice Cube, or most gangsta rappers for that matter, ever killed anybody, but I've heard tons of rap lyrics bragging about how they shoot gats and sell dope. I don't know about you but I believe anybody who kills and robs innocent people belongs in jail and not on a record making millions off of it. You can try to justify the lyrics of gangsta rap all you want, but the fact of the matter is that those lyrics glorify gangbanging, drug dealing, robbery, etc. I do believe though that the youth today is heavily influenced by gangsta rap. I believe none of the evils in society can be fully attributed to gangsta rap. General CommentI know I'm probably going to get some hatred over what I'm about to say because I guess most people who read these lyrics are into gangsta rap, but I'm going to give you my two cents anyway. hes shouting out to us whats really happening in the world around us. Hes saying that we ignore the truth and look whats happening because of it. School shooting? the kid played to many violent video games, its not because he had shitty parents and teachers. Hes pointing out the fact that every wrong we do, "its not our fault". Then all created mankind shall come to the fire of testing, and many shall be offended and perish but they that endure in their faith shall be saved by the Curse Himself." And then the world-deceiver shall appear as a son of God Īnd shall work signs and wonders, and the earth shall be delivered into his hands and he shall do unholy things, which have never been since the world began.

gangsta rap made me do it meme

For as lawlessness increaseth, they shall hate one another and shall persecute and betray. The Didache says "For in the last days the false prophets and corrupters shall be multiplied, and the sheep shall be turned into wolves, and love shall be turned into hate. My InterpretationI think this song goes a little deeper than the actions of Cube. If I fuck up the planet ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do itįor all ya niggas that don't do gangsta rapĬause 9 times at a 10 you don't know the fuck you talk about If I take you for granted ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I die in Iraq, ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I sell a litle crack ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it I don't got to be fake cause he is my homie It could be her if she was this spiritual Walk up in there and show them that you equal (fuck them fuck them)ĭon't be material a nigga grew up on milk and cereal Use your brain not your back use your brain not a gat You finally get to hear the shit that you likeĪ nigga talkin bout real life so you can try to get this shit right If I rob you of knowledge ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I shoot up your college ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I call you a nappy headed ho ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it So if I act like a pimp ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it How you motherfuckers gonna tell me don't say that I keep it gangsta and why should change thatįuck you old motherfuckers tryin to change rapīut aren't you the same cat that sat back when they brought cocaine back Plant thoughts in they mind just to defeat you If I eat you like a cannibal ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it I can act like an animal ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it If I call you a nigga ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it I can say what I want to say ain't nothin to it gangsta rap made me do it It's about my persona ain't nothing like a man that can do what he wannaĪin't nothing like man on that you knew on the cornerĭumb nigga don't spend it as soon as you get itĪnd recognize I'm a captain and you a lieutenant You looking at the grand wizard, war lord vocal chord so viciousĪnd I don't have to show riches to pull up pull off with some bad bitches You niggas know my pyroclastic flow it's R-A-W, R-A-W













Gangsta rap made me do it meme